#64
 19

Информация

TESLАXIVFX – это робот и Тесла, объединившиеся в одну машину. Эта синергия породила поистине значимого персонажа, основным приоритетом которого является безопасность. Он постоянно проводит краш-тесты для того, чтобы убедиться, что все его пассажиры в целости и сохранности.

Примечательно, что в его образе угадывается и образ самого создателя одной из самых почитаемых в крипто сообществе марки машин. Основные ценности TESLАXIVFX заключаются в комфорте, удобном управлении и сохранении ископаемых углеводородов для будущих поколений.

Не всегда, впрочем, ему удается делать все идеально, но он никогда не падает духом, рассматривая свои провалы исключительно как возможность для дальнейшего роста и совершенствования своих технологий. Не стоит воспринимать TESLАXIVFX слишком серьезно. В конце концов это робот — шарж, робот — иллюзия, стремящаяся немного поиронизировать над всей криптовалютной индустрией в целом, и любителями электрокаров в частности.

Ведь умение посмеяться над собой – отличное качество, помогающее взглянуть на себя с новой стороны. TESLАXIVFX* – эксклюзивный робот, созданный в коллаборации c художником Tamvfx NFT. Специально для TESLАXIVFX Tamvfx NFT и команда Chatex создали аутентичного робота, воплощающего в себе взлеты и падения самого известного электрокара на планете.

Buy in store

#64
 19

Info

TESLАXIVFX is a robot and Tesla, united into one machine. This synergy has spawned a truly significant character with safety as his top priority. He constantly conducts crash tests in order to make sure that all of his passengers are safe and secure. It is noteworthy that in his image we can grasp the face of the creator of one of the most popular brands of cars in the crypto community.

The core values of TESLАXIVFX are comfort, easy handling and preservation of fossil hydrocarbons for future generations. However, he does not always manage to do everything perfectly, but he never loses heart, considering his failures solely as an opportunity for further growth and improvement of his technologies.

Don’t take TESLАXIVFX too seriously. In the end, this robot is a cartoon, an illusion, striving to make a little ironic over the entire cryptocurrency industry in general, and electric car enthusiasts in particular. After all, the ability to laugh at yourself is an excellent quality that helps you look at yourself from a new perspective.

TESLАXIVFX is an exclusive robot created in collaboration with the Tamvfx NFT artist. Especially for TESLАXIVFX, Tamvfx NFT and the Chatex team have created an authentic robot that embodies the ups and downs of the most famous electric car on the planet.

Buy in store