#57
 19

Информация

5BUN7A. Олицетворение Mamba Mentality. Этот термин означает желание ставить для себя исключительно высочайшие планки и стремление быть всегда лучше во всем. Это желание тренироваться с 5 утра и идти до конца, несмотря ни на что. Mamba Mentality – это философия, заключающаяся в перфекционизме и желании всегда идти до конца, несмотря ни на что.

Именно этой парадигмы придерживался легендарный баскетболист Коби Брайант, трагически погибший при крушении вертолета. 5BUN7A полностью разделяет установки великого спортсмена и воспринимает все свои неудачи и падения исключительно как мотивацию, а достижения – лишь в качестве еще одной ступени на пути к совершенству.

5BUN7A не любит лести и скептически относится к восторженным крикам фанатов с трибун. Он стремится вдохновлять своих последователей на грандиозные свершения за гранью человеческого и роботического волшебства. “Per aspera ad astra” — вот его основной девиз.  5BUN7A состоит из стальной силы воли, безграничной мотивации и любви к спортивным достижениям.

5BUN7A – эксклюзивный робот, созданный совместно с художником IAMBunya. Специально для робота 5BUN7A IAM Bunya и команда Chatex создали аутентичного робота, олицетворяющего стремление покорять самые крутые вершины.

Buy in store

#57
 19

Info

5BUN7A is a personification of Mamba Mentality. This term means the desire to set exceptionally high standards for oneself and the desire to always be better in everything. This is the craving to train from 5 AM in the morning, no matter what. Mamba Mentality is a philosophy of perfectionism and the desire to always go to the end, regardless of obstacles.

The legendary basketball player Kobe Bryant, who tragically died in a helicopter crash, adhered to this paradigm. 5BUN7A fully shares the mindset of a great athlete and perceives all his failures and falls solely as motivation, and achievements only as another step on the path to excellence. 5BUN7A dislikes flattery and is skeptical of the fans’ enthusiastic shouts from the stands.

He strives to inspire his followers to great accomplishments beyond human and robotic abilities. “Per aspera ad astra” is his main motto. 5BUN7A consists of steel willpower, boundless motivation and love of athletic performance.

5BUN7A is an exclusive robot created in collaboration with the artist IAMBunya. Especially for the 5BUN7A robot, IAM Bunya and the Chatex team have created an authentic robot that embodies the desire to conquer the steepest peaks.

Buy in store